Skip to content

The Princess Returns

December 10, 2010

I have not worked with this princess for quite some time already. And finally, Jesseca Liu has returned and returned to my palace. Now I will get more chances to work with her again. Today I worked with her on my hair pictures and it was a really good feeling. Thank you so much for the chance to be able to work with you again, I hope that your career will go even further. I hope that we can avoid all the “Small people” in the coming year because these “Small people” will only eat food that is fit for “Small people” and I am sure that they will take forever to reach another level (my level, don’t even think about it!). I am very lucky to have more and more real princesses in my palace. My shop never offers anyone to come but will always welcome everyone with open arms.

source : David Gan’s blog

No comments yet

Leave a comment